Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodstock

5 rating

Signing in online makes it very easy so you can show up about the time it says and then the wait is minimal.

5 rating

Staff was great! Alix is fantastic! First time she cut my hair and it was ?!!!

5 rating

Super nice staff!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Bob P. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Signing in online makes it very easy so you can show up about the time it says and then the wait is"

5
Allan B. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Staff was great! Alix is fantastic! First time she cut my hair and it was ?!!!"

5
Dave T. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Super nice staff!"

4
Mahriah G. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Not much to say."

1
Brandon F. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Not professional. The lady wears a see-thru face mask (very helpful during covid19). Both times hav"

5
Amber R. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Wonderful cere and service! No waiting!"

4
jeff l. | March 13, 2021 Google

" They used to have more options for your haircut from just the basic and the everything package. I h"

5
Harrison | January 22, 2021 Google

" Great service and a great cut. I used to go to the Canton location. However, this one is definitely"

5
Alden M. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Finally, a true barber shop with real barbers to boot! I will always recommend this place to any ma"

2
colsgt64 | December 8, 2020 Google

" I arrived, checked in, and I was told that the wait time was approximately 25 minutes. I actually w"