Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodstock

4 rating

Not much to say.

1 rating

Not professional. The lady wears a see-thru face mask (very helpful during covid19). Both times have had to go back to get mistakes fixed. The app is always wrong and they are never on time. They always try to upcharge you on their overpriced hair products.. Amazon has everything for half the price.

5 rating

Wonderful cere and service! No waiting!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

4
Mahriah G. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Not much to say."

1
Brandon F. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Not professional. The lady wears a see-thru face mask (very helpful during covid19). Both times hav"

5
Amber R. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Wonderful cere and service! No waiting!"

4
jeff l. | March 13, 2021 Google

" They used to have more options for your haircut from just the basic and the everything package. I h"

5
Harrison | January 22, 2021 Google

" Great service and a great cut. I used to go to the Canton location. However, this one is definitely"

5
Alden M. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Finally, a true barber shop with real barbers to boot! I will always recommend this place to any ma"

2
colsgt64 | December 8, 2020 Google

" I arrived, checked in, and I was told that the wait time was approximately 25 minutes. I actually w"

5
Clemson V. | November 20, 2020 Google

" It was a nice haircut. Better than the one from the Canton location"

5
Jim B. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Kelly is fantastic!! She goes above and beyond expectations!! Wonderful experience!!"

5
Isaiah B. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Shae was great! I dont generally talk to my hair cutting expert. However, she was extremely friendl"